COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEE

Audit Committee:

- 1. HARDIK TRIVEDI INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 2. RAVAL UTPAL NAVINCHANDRA INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 3. RADHABEN BAVESHBHAI OZA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

- 1. HARDIK TRIVEDI INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 2. RAVAL UTPAL NAVINCHANDRA INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 3. RADHABEN BAVESHBHAI OZA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

- 1. HARDIK TRIVEDI INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 2. RAVAL UTPAL NAVINCHANDRA INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 3. RADHABEN BAVESHBHAI OZA EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

CSR Committee:

- 1. BHAVESH HASMUKHBHAI OZA MANAGING DIRECTOR
- 2. HARDIK TRIVEDI INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR
- 3. RAVAL UTPAL NAVINCHANDRA INDEPENDENT DIRECTOR